Full Time Staff

Jon Estes, CEO & Camp Director
bigjon@woodlandscamp.org

Julie Estes, Camp RN
julie@woodlandscamp.org

Sarah Jean, Jonathan and Hannah

Scott Simpson, Groups Director
scott@woodlandscamp.org

Debi Simpson, Ani, Dale, and Kenny

McDuffie Family.jpg

Bradley McDuffie, Site Director
bradley@woodlandscamp.org

Caitlyn McDuffie, Office Manager
caitlyn@woodlandscamp.org

Brent Kimbro, Program Director
bkimbro@woodlandscamp.org

Lisa Kimbro, Claire, and Weston

Jacob Pierce, Xtreme Manager
jpierce@woodlandscamp.org

Courtney Pierce

Dan Tureman, Retail Manager
dtureman@woodlandscamp.org

Jacob Evans, Leadership Development Manager
jevans@woodlandscamp.org

Spencer 2.jpeg

Spencer Pagliuca, Guest Experience Manager
spagliuca@woodlandscamp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Racine, Food Service Manager
sracine@woodlandscamp.org

 Chad Racine, Intern

Chad Racine, Production Specialist
cracine@woodlandscamp.org

 

Christian Daniell, Program Specialist
cdaniell@woodlandscamp.org