Full Time Staff

Jon Estes, CEO & Camp Director
bigjon@woodlandscamp.org

Julie Estes, Camp RN
julie@woodlandscamp.org

Sarah Jean, Jonathan and Hannah

Scott Simpson, Groups Director
scott@woodlandscamp.org

Debi Simpson, Ani, Dale, and Kenny

McDuffie Family.jpg

Bradley McDuffie, Site Director
bradley@woodlandscamp.org

Caitlyn McDuffie, Office Manager
caitlyn@woodlandscamp.org

Brent Kimbro, Program Director
bkimbro@woodlandscamp.org

Lisa Kimbro and Claire

Geoff Friesner, Guest Experience Manager
geoff@woodlandscamp.org

Tessa Friesner

Jacob Pierce, Xtreme Manager
jpierce@woodlandscamp.org

Courtney Pierce

Dan Tureman, Retail Manager
dtureman@woodlandscamp.org

Jacob Evans, Intern & SALT manager
jevans@woodlandscamp.org

Sarah Marshall, Food Service Manager
smarshall@woodlandscamp.org

Mike Baker, Intern

Mike Baker, Intern
Florence, South Carolina

Christian Daniel, Intern
Lilburn, Georgia

arizona york, intern

Arizona York, Intern
Suwanee, Georgia

Chad Racine, Intern

Chad Racine, Intern
Ishpeming, Michigan

Mathew Marciano, intern

Mathew Marciano, Intern
Cleveland, Georgia

heather dean, intern

Heather Dean, Intern
Eden, North Carolina