Full Time Staff

Jon Estes, CEO & Camp Director
bigjon@woodlandscamp.org

Julie Estes, Camp RN
julie@woodlandscamp.org

Sarah Jean, Jonathan and Hannah

Scott Simpson, Groups Director
scott@woodlandscamp.org

Debi Simpson, Ani, Dale, and Kenny

McDuffie Family.jpg

Bradley McDuffie, Site Director
bradley@woodlandscamp.org

Caitlyn McDuffie, Office Manager
caitlyn@woodlandscamp.org

Brent Kimbro, Program Director
bkimbro@woodlandscamp.org

Lisa Kimbro, Claire, and Weston

Geoff Friesner, Guest Experience Manager
geoff@woodlandscamp.org

Tessa Friesner

Jacob Pierce, Xtreme Manager
jpierce@woodlandscamp.org

Courtney Pierce

Dan Tureman, Retail Manager
dtureman@woodlandscamp.org

Jacob Evans, Next Team & SALT manager
jevans@woodlandscamp.org

Chad Racine, Intern

Chad Racine, Next Team
Ishpeming, Michigan

Mathew Marciano, intern

Mathew Marciano, Next Team
Cleveland, Georgia

Shea Dehnert, Next Team
Lander, Wyoming

Sarah Marshall, Food Service Manager
smarshall@woodlandscamp.org

 

Christian Daniell, Next Team
Gwinnett, Georgia

Joey Macchio, Next Team
Florence, South Carolina

Rocco Stuhl, Next Team
Greenville, South Carolina

Claire Hoyt, Next Team
Norwalk, Iowa

Mjay Lohnes, Next Team
Greenville, South Carolina

Emma Grace Bridger, Next Team
Lawrenceville, Georgia

Rayne Heath, Next Team
Atlanta, Gerogia